MMTC Logo ArtworkElected Officials

Local elected representatives for Mira Mesa are:

City Council District 6 - Chris Cate, City Administration Building 202 C Street, 10th Floor, San Diego, CA 92101. Ph. 619-236-6616, Email: ChrisCate@sandiego.gov. Web site: http://www.sandiego.gov/citycouncil/cd6/index.shtml. Mira Mesa representative Luis Pallera, LPallera@sandiego.gov.

Mayor of San Diego - Kevin Faulconer, City Administration Building 11th Floor, 202 C Street, San Diego, CA 92101. Phone: (619) 236-6330 Fax: (619) 236-7228 Email: kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov. Web site: http://www.sandiego.gov/mayor/index.shtml. Mira Mesa representative Anthony George, GeorgeA@sandiego.gov.

San Diego Unified School District Board, District A - John Lee Evans. San Diego City Schools, 4100 Normal Street, Room 2231, San Diego, CA 92103-2682. Board Office: (619) 725-5550, Email: johnleeevans@sandi.net. Web site: www.sandi.net/domain/437.

County Supervisor District 3 - Kristin Gaspar, S.D. County Administration Center 1600 Pacific Highway, Room 335, San Diego, CA 92101. (619) 531-5533. Kristin.gaspar@sdcounty.ca.govhttp://www.sandiegocounty.gov/content/sdc/bos/district3.html. Mira Mesa representative Jason Paguio Jason.Paguio@sdcounty.ca.gov.

San Diego Community College District Board, District B - Bernie Rhinerson, San Diego Community College District Board (District B), 3375 Camino Del Rio South, San Diego, CA 92108. Ph. (619) 388-6960; e-mail brhinerson@sdccd.edu. http://www.sdccd.edu/public/district/trustees/rhinerson.shtml.

State assembly, 77th District: Brian Maienschein, Sacramento Phone: (916) 319-2077, Fax: (916) 319-2177, e-mail via website http://arc.asm.ca.gov/member/AD77/.  Local office: 12396 World Trade Drive, Suite 118 San Diego, CA 92128. Phone: (858) 675-0077. FAX: (858) 675-0688. District representative: Rob Knudsen, Robert.Knudsen@asm.ca.gov. Chief of staff Lance Witmondt, Lance.Witmondt@asm.ca.gov.

State Senate, 39th District: Toni Atkins, San Diego District Office 701 B Street, Suite 1840, San Diego, CA 92101. Phone: (619) 645-3133 Fax: (619) 645-3144; Capitol Office: State Capitol, Room 4090 Sacramento, CA 95814. Phone: (916) 651-4039, Fax: (916) 651-4939, e-mail through website, Web site: http://sd39.senate.ca.gov/. Mira Mesa representative Jason Weisz Jason.Weisz@sen.ca.gov.

Congressman, 52nd District: Scott Peters. Washington, D.C. Office: 2410 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515, phone: (202) 225-0508. http://scottpeters.house.gov/. District representative: Anthony Nguyen, Anthony.Nguyen@mail.house.gov. San Diego District Office 4350 Executive Drive, Ste. 105 San Diego, CA 92121 Phone: 858-455-5550.

Kamala Harris, 600 B St., Suite 2240, San Diego 92101; Ph. (619) 239-3884, Fax  (202) 228 - 3863; e-mail via website: https://www.harris.senate.gov/.

Dianne Feinstein, 750 B St., Suite 1030, SanDiego 92101; Ph. (619) 231-9712, Fax (619) 231-1108; e-mail via website: www.feinstein.senate.gov.

Governor: Jerry Brown, State Capitol Building Suite 1173, Sacramento, 95814, Ph. (916) 445-2841. Web site: http://gov.ca.gov/.