MMTC Logo ArtworkMira Mesa Town Council Business Members

Thank you for your support!

Businesses marked with * offer discounts to MMTC members

Vi Nguyen, Authentic White Tiger Kung Fu, 6904 Miramar Rd #206 San Diego, CA 92121. (858) 695-1640. info@WhiteTigerWorld.com.

Brandon Fitch, BigRedBlue, 16258 Windpiper Rd, Poway, CA  92064. (619) 739-1373, info@bigredblue.com.

Jerry Ollinger, Black Mountain Democratic Club, P.O. Box 261988, San Diego CA 92126, (858) 689-9185. jerryollinger@hotmail.com.

* Ted Brengel, Brengel Productions, 11975 Thomas Hayes Ln. San Diego, CA 92121. 619-985-4094. Ted@BrengelProductions.com

Tina Nguyen, Children’s Dentistry of San Diego, 10717 Camino Ruiz Ste 103, San Diego CA  92126, (858) 536-1111, fos4@sunnysmilez.com

Darrell Dunlap, Christ Community Church, 9535 Kearny Villa Rd, Ste 101, San Diego CA 92126. (858) 549-2479. pastordarrell@gotochrist.com.

* Lark Mayeski, Christ the Cornerstone Lutheran Church and Academy, 9028 Westmore Road, San Diego, CA 92126. 858-566-1741.  Academy. Church. Preschool.

* Cynthia Collins, Collins Family Jewelers, 8220 Mira Mesa Blvd Ste A, San Diego, CA 92126, 858-578-6670, cynthiacfj@sbcglobal.net.

Pastor Brendan Prout, Community Bible Church, 9625 Black Mountain Rd #307, San Diego, CA  92126. (858) 549-7729, brendan.prout@sandiegocbc.org

Ermalinda Cote, El Camino Memorial Park, 5600 Carroll Canyon Road, San Diego, CA 92121. (909) 273-3746. ermalinda.cote@dignitymemorial.com

Ebon Johnson, E J Marketing, 8985 Idyllwild LN, San Diego, CA 92119. (619) 319-7878, ebonjohnson@gmail.com.

Nicanor Bascos, Filipino American Senior Citizen's Association (FASCA), 8460 Mira Mesa Blvd San Diego CA 92126. (858) 271-9385.

Tom Yanagihara, Finest City Kettlecorn, 8729 Blue Lake Drive, San Diego, CA 92119 (619) 480-0880, poppingcorn@cox.net.

Pat Watkins, Friends of Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve, pwatkins2008@gmail.com.

Amy Aquino, Gabina's Cuisine, 4902 Royal Island Way San Diego, CA 92154. (619) 948-0815 gabinascuisine@gmail.com.

Judy Sluyter, Generations Life Center, 8860 Scorpius Way, San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 251-7773, ps.judy.glc@gmail.com.

Rev.Bill Impey, Mira Mesa Grace Chapel, 9050 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 271-7730, bill@gotograce.org.               

Vanina Danga, Hawaiian Crafts and Gifts, 7752 Backer Rd San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 344-4792 thecandlewahine@yahoo.com.

Jerry Tretera, Home Depot, jerry_r_tretera@homedepot.com.

Tom Bilotta, Kiwanis Club of Torrey Pines, 8677 Villa La Jolla Dr, Suite 1144 La Jolla, CA 92037, 858-523-8752, president@torreypineskiwanis.org.

John Rodriguez, Kona Ice Little San Diego, 12906 Hideaway Lane, San Diego, CA 92131. (858) 275-3075. jrod@kona-ice.com.

Ron Melanson, Luxury Auto Body of Miramar, 9450 Camino Ruiz, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 549-9450. ron@luxuryab.com.

Heather Imeson and Mylinh Arnett, William Male Foundation,  P.O. Box 261326, San Diego, CA 92196, (858) 922-7720. heather@williammalefoundation.org, mylinh@williammalefoundation.org.

Bari Vaz, Mira Mesa Chamber of Commerce, P. O. Box 261848 San Diego, CA 92196, San Diego, CA 92126. 858-429-5759. info@MiraMesaChamber.com

Barbara Lorrigan, Mira Mesa First Assembly of God, 9696 Candida St., San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 829-4487, lorrigans@hotmail.com

Kathi Sheldon, Mira Mesa Girl Scouts, 11451 Westonhill Drive San Diego CA, 92126. (858) 336-3181, kathiisshopping@hotmail.com

Rev.Bill Impey, Mira Mesa Grace Chapel, 9050 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 271-7730, bill@gotograce.org.

Sabrina Bazzo, Mira Mesa High School Foundation, 10606-8 Camino Ruiz PMB 264, San Diego, CA  92126. (858) 450-3667, sabrinabazzo@gmail.com.

Christy Balla, Mira Mesa Lanes, 8210 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 578-0500. cballa@miramesalanes.com.  

Pastor Parrish Bridges, Mira Mesa Presbyterian Church (MMPC), 8081 Mira Mesa Blvd., San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 578-2150. mmpcusa@sbcglobal.net.

Brett Feuerstein, Mira Mesa Shopping Center, 8294 Mira Mesa Blvd., San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 271-4682. brett@mesacenters.com.

* Alexander Nguyen, Mira Mesa Theatre Guild, P.O. Box 261482 San Diego CA 92196-1482. alex909@gmail.com.

Dennis Conzemius, Mira Mesa West Little League, 10219 Westonhill Dr, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 603-4953. dc936@hotmail.com.

Charlene Ellsworth, Mira Mesa Women's Club, P.O. Box 26013, San Diego CA 92126. (858) 217-6411.  omaopa83@gmail.com.

Carlos Weckmann IV, Mira Mesa Youth Baseball, PO Box 261344 San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 699-3705. miramesayouthbaseball@hotmail.com.

Dr. Robert Simmons, Miramar Chiropractic and Health Center, 9550 Black Mountain Rd. Ste. E, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 566-2446. simmons_chiro@sbcglobal.net.

Geralyn Windt, Next Generation Educational Center, Inc., 8989 Mira Mesa Blvd  San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 536-8800, info@nextgenerationec.com.

Bryan Geluz, Navy Federal Credit Union, PO BOX 45302, San Diego, CA 92145. (888) 842-6328. MIRL-BOD@NAVYFEDERAL.ORG

Dave Brennan, North County Soccer Park, 14530 Espola Road Poway, CA 92064. (858) 337-5443 fun@ncspsoccer.com.

Dawn Zaczkewicz, Rancho Family YMCA, 9410 Fairgrove Lane San Diego, CA 92129. (858) 484-8788 dzaczkiewicz@ymca.org.              

* Scott and Brooke Chambless, RC Realty of San Diego, 8250-B Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 722-9322. brookesdca@gmail.com

Tina Balch, Realty Source/Team Balch, 9845 Erma Rd #211 San Diego, CA 92131. (858) 722-8640 teambalch@gmail.com.

Lorna Ignacio, River of Faith Ministries, 9938 Via Pasar #200, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 527-0014, lornat.ignacio@yahoo.com

Sarah Bilyeu, San Diego County Credit Union, 6545 Sequence Drive San Diego, CA 92121. (858) 597-6218. sbilyeu@sdccu.com.  

Sonny Nguyen, San Diego Miramar College, 10440 Black Moiuntain Rd, San Diego CA  92126, (619) 388-7358, tvnguyen@sdccd.edu.

Vahid, Scripps Pediatric Dentistry, 9840 Hibert St., Suite B4, San Diego, CA 92131, (858) 693-5677 vahid@scrippsPD.com.

Ameet Bhatia, Sorrento Valley Pain Relief Center, 5955 Mira Mesa Blvd., Suite D, San Diego, CA 92121 (858) 404-5944, svprc@yahoo.com.

Tom Derr, Tom's Snakes, PO Box 261640, San Diego, CA 92196. (619) 933-1213. tomrderr@gmail.com.

Laurie Stewart Realtor with Century 21 Award, (858) 829-7770, lauriesdrealtor@gmail.com.

Julius Hitchens, Top Gun Realty, 11231 Camino Ruiz, San Diego CA  92126, (858) 578-6540, julius@san.rr.com.

Richard Prouty, TOPS, proutyr@live.com.

Trish Munna, TR Construction, 9335 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 537-6490 trconstructionmail@gmail.com.

David Quintanilla, United Studios of Self Defense, 9870 Hibert St., Suite D7,  San Diego, CA 92131. (858) 271-8677. ussdscripps@gmail.com.

Michael Linton, Vulcan Materials, West Region 500 North Brand Blvd. Suite 500 Glendale, CA  91203. (818) 553-8953. LintonM@VMCMAIL.com.

* Eric Nau, Walgreens Pharmacy, 10787 Camino Ruiz San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 437-0761 Mgr.11654@store.walgreens.com.

John Horst, Xanesti Technology Services LLC, 11075 Ice Skate Pl, San Diego CA  92126, (800) 804-6852, info@xanesti.com.